You can transfer your progress by making sure that you have synchronized your game with your Facebook account on the old device. Please also make sure that you play the game logged into your Facebook account so that the most recent progress registers to your game account. After this, close the game app on your old device. Then download the game app from your app store on the new device (do not use a manual backup) and login with your Facebook account to restore the most recent progress.
Article is closed for comments.