How do Arena leagues work?

There are five leagues in the Arena: Bronze, Silver, Gold, Diamond and Champion. Higher leagues have greater rewards!

When a league week starts, all players are placed into leagues based on their final Trophy score at the end of the previous week. If your Trophy score is below the limit of your league at the end of the week, you will move down to a lower league.

Was this article helpful?
13 out of 31 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request


Powered by Zendesk