My bird has reached max level, what do I do now?

Once your bird reaches the maximum level for its current evolution stage, you need to evolve it to increase its maximum level. One, two and three star birds can be evolved three times, four and five star birds can be evolved five times.

Was this article helpful?
17 out of 29 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request


Powered by Zendesk