Follow

How can I disconnect the game from my Facebook profile?

We strongly suggest that you should not disconnect the game from your Facebook profile, because then we cannot save your progress and you cannot play with your friends anymore.

However, if you still wish to do so, open “Menu” by tapping the rightmost button in the tab bar and then tap “Settings” button. Once the Settings pop-up has opened, tap the button “Disconnect from Facebook” and select option “Yes” in the following confirmation pop-up.

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk