Follow

How do I disconnect the game from Facebook?

You can disconnect from the game’s Settings menu; tap the cogwheel button on the game’s home screen, then tap the disconnect button in the settings.

We recommend keeping the game connected in order to save progress to our cloud.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk