Follow

I reinstalled the game and lost my progress, can I get it back?

Your account in the game is synched between installations and devices if you have connected it to a Facebook profile. If you did, you should be able to continue from where you left off by just signing in with your Facebook account again.

If you were not connected to Facebook, please send us a ticket with your original player name, profile level and clan name if you were in one. We'll also need your new Account ID to transfer your game, you can find it from the Settings/Profile screen by tapping the avatar in the top left corner.

Was this article helpful?
32 out of 52 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk