Follow

Can I transfer my progress between devices?

Once you have connected the game to Facebook, your progress will be saved and you will be able to play the game from where you left off on any device after you connect to Facebook on those devices as well.

Was this article helpful?
7 out of 19 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk