If you have signed into a Rovio Account (available on supported devices) in the game, your game progress will be safe. To make sure that the most recent version of your game progress is saved, please sign out from your account before deleting the app or changing your device.
If you have not created a Rovio Account, please submit a request to the player support from the link below. Include your Rovio ID for the old and new device and your progress can be manually copied over. You can see your Rovio ID on the loading screen of the game as well as in the top portion of the totem pole inside the Nest.
NOTE: We have discontinued offering Rovio Account feature during May 2018. Existing accounts can still be used, but new accounts cannot be created.