How do I disconnect the game from Facebook?

You can disconnect your game from your linked Facebook account from the game’s settings menu. By tapping the cogwheel button on the home screen, and then by tapping the disconnect button in the settings, you are able to stop the game from synching with your Facebook. 

We however strongly recommend keeping the game connected, in order to save progress to our cloud. Without being connected to Facebook, we are unable to locate or restore your personal progress. 

Was this article helpful?
6 out of 14 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request


Powered by Zendesk