What is the fourth star on some levels, and how do I earn it?

You might notice that on some levels that you’ve earned three stars for, there will become available a fourth star to earn. It will look like this:


Play these levels again and earn an even higher score than before, and you can unlock the crown badges. Crown badges are difficult to earn, and are an extra challenge to beat! When you beat a level that has a crown badge with a high enough score, the badge will then be added to the level.


Good luck!

Was this article helpful?
98 out of 107 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request


Powered by Zendesk